Student Clubs & Organizations

Belle Media Group

Organizational Queen: Ke'Arra Nunnery
Advisor: Tom Lipscomb tlipscomb@bennett.edu

Belles Angels

President: Justine Ryan
Email: justine.ryan@bennett.edu
Advisor: Kimberly Drye kdrye@bennett.edu

Belles of Harmony

President: Briana Ingram
Email: briana.ingram@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen: Ajana Blackwell
Advisor: Rev. Natalie MClean nmclean@bennett.edu

Bennett College Choir

President: Danae Young
Email: danae.young@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen: Nabila Mangum
Advisor: Valerie Johnson vjohnosn@bennett.edu

Bodies by Bella Fitness Program

President: Ka'la Hill
Email: kala.hill@bennett.edu
Advisor: Reginald Hayes rhayes@bennett.edu

Chemistry Club

President: Rayonna Purovis
Email: rayonna.purvis@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen: Kayla Schaeffer
Advisor: Susan Curtis scurtis@bennett.edu

Delta Sigma Theta

President: Dominique Johnson
Email: dominique.johnson@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen: Rachel Portee
Advisor: Diondra Leake dleake@bennett.edu

Fusion Twist

President: Ashley Riddick
Email: ashley.riddick@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen: Cynabria Fuller
Advisor: Brittany Cotton bcotton@bennett.edu

International Student Organization

President: Akua Nkrumah
Email: akua.nkrumah@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen: Yahnick Barclay
Advisor: Gwendolyn Bookman gbookman@bennett.edu

Junior Class

President: Adera Toye
Email: adera.toye@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen: Kee'Aera Hood
Advisor: Audrey Franklin afrankilin@bennett.edu

NAACP

President: Quisha Walker
Email: quisha.walker@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen: Maryam Batts
Advisor: Karla Lucas klucas@bennett.edu

Oxfam America at Bennett College

President: Nabilla Mangum
Email: nabila.mangum@bennett.edu
Advisor: Christina Dominquez christina.dominiquez@bennett.edu

Political Pacesetters

President: Althea Fitzgerald
Email: althea.fitzgerald@bennett.edu
Advisor: Robert Williams rwilliams@bennett.edu

Pre Alumnae Concil

President: Amra Marshall
Email: amra.marshall@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen: Adera Toye
Advisor: Audrey Franklin afrankilin@bennett.edu

Project Potential

President: Amber Mcgill
Email: amber.mcgill@bennett.edu
Advisor: Mamie Doane mdoane@bennett.edu

Psi Chi International Honor Society

President: Raven Love
Email: raven.love@bennett.edu
Advisor: Santiba Campbell santiba.campbell@bennett.edu

Psychology Club

President: Tashara Kelly
> Email: tashara.kelley@bennett.edu
Advisor: Santiba Campbell santiba.campbell@bennett.edu

Scholarship Club

President: Janea Peats
Email: jenea.peats@bennett.edu

Senior Class

President: Mia Coward
Email: mia.coward@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen: Jessica Ayivi
Advisor: Rachel Pridgen rpridgen@bennett.edu

Sigma Tau Delta International English Honor Society

President: Christien Aldridge
Email: christen.aldridge@bennett.edu
Advisor: David Roberts droberts@bennett.edu

Sisters of Service

President: Akillah Miles
Email: akillah.miles@bennett.edu
Advisor: Mark Ferguson mferguson@bennett.edu

Spirit of David Dance Ministry

President: Preccious Hunter
Email: precious.hunter@bennett.edu
Advisor: Natalie Mclean nnmclean@bennett.edu

Student Ambassador Association

President: Tarchiana Richardson
Email: tarchiana.richardson@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen: Shannon Steward
Advisor: Krystal Toney ktoney@bennett.edu

Student Government Association

President: Alexis Anderson
Email: alexis.anderson@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen: Miss Bennett College
Advisor: Kimberly Drye kdrye@bennett.edu

Student NC Association of Educators (SNCAE)

President: Marcia Moyd
Email: marcia.moyd@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen: Kadrien Wilson
Advisor: Joyce Spruill jspruill@bennett.edu

Student Union Advisory Board

President: Mia Coward
Advisor: Brittany Cotton bcotton@bennett.edu

True Elite

President: Jonice Moody
Email: jonice.moody@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen: Kira Wilson
Advisor: Tenille Foust tfoust@bennett.edu

Zeta Phi BetaSorority Incorporated, Chi Gamma Chapter

President: Kiyara Brown
Email: kiyara.brown@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen: Aleathia Fitzgerald
Advisor: Willetta Gibson wgibson@bennett.edu

Phi Alpha Honor Society

President: Breah Pope
Email: breah.pope@bennett.edu
Advisor: Mary Stephens mestephens@bennett.edu

Social Work Club

President: Kye Brown
Email: kye.brown@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen:
Advisor: Mary Stephens mestephens@bennett.edu

Barge Hall Council

President: Jourdan Montgomery
Email: joudan.montgomery@bennett.edu
Advisor: Brittany Cotton bcotton@bennett.edu

Jones Hall Council

Honors Hall Concil

Organizational Queen: Chelsea Tubbs
Advisor: Kimberly Drye kdrye@bennett.edu

Player Hall Council

Organizational Queen: Cymone Baker
Advisor: Diondra Leake

Reynolds Hall Council

Biology Club

President: Chantel Tucker
Email: chantel.tucker@bennett.edu
Organizational Queen: Jaminah Norman
Advisor: Derrick Coble dcoble@bennett.edu

Scholarship Club

President: Janae Peats
Email: janae.peats@bennett.edu

Fitness Program

President: Ka'la Hill
Email: kaila.hill@bennett.edu

Women of Wellness

Advisor: Yamurania Kurewa ykurewa@bennett.edu